2،0 باد - الشيء الكبير المقبل

فريد من هنا المدونة ماجستير باد ...

ونحن نعلم جميعا أن الأداة الأكثر مستقبلية المتاحة في السوق اليوم هو باد. فقد كان التنافس هكتار ق مستوحاة في الواقع وحتى الآن على مستوى مختلف. ولكن ماذا لو قلت لكم أنه سيكون الرهان قريبا الحصول على منافس جدير؟ وهذا ايضا منافس والتي يمكن أن تتجاوز في الواقع ما يمكن أن تطلب الشركة لا؟ حسنا، مع أي شخص آخر للتنافس مع وقررت تطلب الشركة لتتنافس مع نفسها والتي سوف يعبر عن نفسه في شكل من 2.0 باد.

لذلك، ما من شأنه جعل بالضبط الإصدار 2.0 باد باد متفوقة من؟ أول الأشياء أولا، لا بد أن يكون لديها كاميرا. عندما تم إطلاق جهاز آي باد وترك الجميع مع اثنين من الأسئلة. واحد، وكيف يمكن أن تخلق شيء ممكن مذهلة لأن هذا واثنين، لماذا لم تشمل كاميرا؟ على الرغم من أن أول واحد سوف تبقى دائما لغزا سوف نجد الإجابة على السؤال الثاني بنسبة 2.0 باد. ومن المقرر أيضا باد 2.0 ليكون هناك الكثير أرق وأنيق.

وشيء آخر أن يتم تعيين لتغيير يكون عجز باد للقيام تعدد المهام. ولكن مع 4.0 OS، وسوف تطلب الشركة 2.0 تأكد من أنه يمكنك تشغيل العديد من التطبيقات وترغب في نفس الوقت. ولكل من يعتقد أن باد كان ينبغي أن يكون قادرا على مضاعفة باعتباره قارئ الكتاب الإلكتروني وكذلك سوف نكون سعداء لمعرفة أن أبل تخطط أيضا لجعل التي ترغب من يدكم تتحقق مع الإصدار 2.0 من آي باد.

وتطلب الشركة أيضا أن تتخذ خطوة واحدة إلى الأمام نحو جعل باد 2،0 سهلة الاستعمال عن طريق إضافة منافذ USB إلى تحفة بهم. من شأنها أن تجعل بالتأكيد أكثر بكثير متوافق مع جميع الأنظمة الأخرى. نحن جميعا نعرف كيف يشعر عندما يكون لديك بصماتك في جميع أنحاء باد، ولكن هذا الشعور سوف يتوجه قريبا إلى تكون انقرضت عن 2.0 باد سيكون لها طلاء لن ندع ذلك يحدث. لذلك، 2.0 باد هو الذهاب الى السوق وضرب من الصعب.

حتى في المرة القادمة ...
باد المدونة ماجستير ( iPadMasterBlog.com )

عندما يتعلق الأمر سعة باد .... شيء 'ولكن الخيارات

فريد نتحدث هنا عن أفضل القدرات باد ...

عندما يذكر أي شخص باد، والشيء الأول الذي يتبادر إلى ذهني هو المستقبل لأن آي باد في حد ذاته هو أداة مستقبلية جدا ويتم تعيين لتغيير الطريقة التي ننظر بها أنظمة الحوسبة. بالتأكيد، بل هو يجب أن يكون لأي عاشق الأداة. لكن الجزء الأصعب من شراء آي باد هو اختيار بين بدائل عدة أن أبل قد أعطانا. وبالتأكيد نحن في حيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر عدد من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر القدرة باد. لدينا جهاز آي باد في 16/32/64 GB. وجميع هذه القدرات متوفرة فقط مع Wi-Fi أو مع واي فاي والجيل الثالث 3G. بحيث يترك لنا مع ما يصل إلى ستة متغيرات.

لذلك، دعونا نرى كيف يمكننا جعل خيار بين ستة. حسنا، بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر الذاكرة، ونحن نعلم جميعا أن أبل هي التطبيقات التي لم كبيرة مع أكبر منهم الحصول على كل ما يصل إلى حد أقصى قدره 200MB. هذا يعني أنه إذا كنت شراء جهاز آي باد فقط للتطبيقات ثم أصغر واحد مع القدرة ستفعل ما يرام. ولكن مرة أخرى، إذا كنت شخص ما مع تذوق الموسيقى والأفلام ترغب بالتأكيد للذهاب لخيار ذاكرة أكبر. ولكن مرة أخرى، سوف تحتاج أيضا إلى النظر في أن ترتفع الأسعار بنسبة 100 دولار بين قدرات مختلفة.

ثم عليك أن تقرر بين واي فاي فقط وميزة الجيل الثالث 3G. نعم، 3G لا تقدم على اتصال الطلب ويضيف أيضا تطبيق GPS المدهش أن مرجع تطلب الشركة ولكن أود أن أقترح أنه إذا كان لديك هاتف الجيل الثالث 3G تمكين مثل اي فون ثم يجب عليك الذهاب لإصدار غير الجيل الثالث 3G. على ما يبدو البديل 3G 32GB تمكين يتيح لك الحصول على أفضل ما في العالمين ولكن بالنظر إلى أن أبل سيتم قريبا إطلاق ترقية، وأنا أقول لكم يجب ان تذهب لتطلب الشركة الجيل الثالث 3G 64GB تمكين التي من شأنها أن لا تزال لديها قيمة إعادة البيع أعلى، وسوف تكون جذابة لل السلطة المستخدمين.

ذلك كما ترون، عندما يتعلق الأمر القدرة باد، والمستهلك لديها الكثير من الخيارات. ما لم الخاص بك مثلي ويريدون دائما العديد من الميزات وأنت يمكن أن يصلح في هناك.

حتى في المرة القادمة ...

باد المدونة ماجستير ( iPadMasterBlog.com )

أكثر من المتوقع الأداة من القرن - باد

فريد من هنا المدونة ماجستير باد ...

إذا كان أي شخص كان أن يسألني الجهاز الذي كان الأداة أكثر من المتوقع من هذا القرن، وأود أن أقول دون أي تردد أنه كان باد. وأنه لم يكن يستحق الانتظار أم ماذا؟ مع هذا المنتج الثوري الجديد، وأبل يهدف إلى تغيير الطريقة التي ينظر العالم إليها الأدوات. بالنسبة للمبتدئين، وقد تم تصميم جهاز آي باد مع الأخذ في الاعتبار جميع الاستخدامات المحتملة التي قد تجد مع شبكة الإنترنت أو الوسائط المتعددة.

فإنك لن يكون من الخطأ إذا كنت ليصفه بأنه أكبر نسخة من اي فون أنشئت بالفعل. ولكن هذه المرة سيكون لديك لنعترف بأن أكبر كلما كان ذلك أفضل. يزن حوالي 680 غرام وهو أنيق جدا لهذا النوع من الجهاز هو الحال مع 5 بوصة من سمك. الشاشة بالسعة اللمس المتعدد دائما ما تكون كبيرة بما يكفي بالنسبة لك بأبعادها يجري 24.6 سم قطريا. أنه يعمل على نسخة مطورة من نظام تشغيل آي فون، وقادر من الواضح بما فيه الكفاية للتعامل مع أي نوع من تطبيقات أبل.

نعم، هو جهاز هشة وهذا هو السبب أن أبل قد ذهب خطوة إلى الأمام وشملت غطاء لسلامة جنبا إلى جنب مع لوحة مفاتيح أبل وقفص الاتهام. مع قدرة معالجة من 1 غيغاهيرتز وهو واحد قوة يحسب لها حساب. لديها عدة بدائل استنادا إلى الذاكرة بدءا من 16 GB إلى 64 GB، وكذلك على أساس واي فاي الربط. أطلقت أبل أيضا أدوات تطوير التطبيقات للعمل على آي باد، وجعلت بالفعل مقلدا لتشغيل تطبيقات آي باد متوفرة لمستخدميها. بالتأكيد، الأداة التي يمكن لأحد أن تعطيها للذراع.

حتى في المرة القادمة ...

باد المدونة ماجستير ( iPadMasterBlog.com )

ipadmasterblog.com للبيع على Flippa!
مترجم
المتواجدون حاليا
المستخدمين:
سحابة الكلمة الدلالية

WP سحابة الركام فلاش الوسم من جانب روي Tanck و مورتون لوقا يتطلب فلاش 9 أو أفضل منه.

عروض كليكبانك

Ipad 2.0 – The Next Big Thing

Fred here from the iPad Master Blog

We all know that most futuristic gadget available in the market today is the iPad. It ha s actually inspired competition and yet has been on a different level. But what if I tell you that it would soon bet getting a worthy competitor? And that too a competitor which can actually surpass what the iPad couldn’t? Well, with no one else to compete with, the iPad decided to compete with itself which will manifest itself in the form of iPad 2.0.

So, what exactly would make the iPad 2.0 superior than the iPad? First things first, it is bound to have a camera. When the iPad was launched everyone was left with two questions. One, how could they possible create something as amazing as this and two, why didn’t they include a camera? Though the first one will always remain a mystery, the second question will be answered by iPad 2.0. iPad 2.0 is also set to be a lot thinner and sleek.

Another thing that is set to change would be the iPad’s inability to do multi-tasking. But with OS 4.0, the iPad 2.0 will make sure that you can run as many applications you like at the same time. And for everyone who thought that iPad should have been able to double up as an e-book reader as well would be happy to know that the Apple is also planning to make that wish of yours come true with the iPad 2.0.

The iPad would also take one step forward towards making the iPad 2.0 user friendly by adding USB ports to their masterpiece. That would surely make it a lot more compatible with all other systems. We all know how it feels when you have your fingerprints all over the iPad , but that feeling is soon going to be extinct as iPad 2.0 will have a coating that would not let that happen. So, iPad 2.0 is going to the market and hit it hard.

Until next time…
iPad Master Blog (iPadMasterBlog.com)

When it comes to iPad Capacity…. nothin’ but Choices

Fred here talking about the best iPad capacity

When anyone mentions iPad, the first thing that comes into my mind is the future because the iPad in itself is a very futuristic gadget and is set to change the way we look at computing systems. Surely, it is a must have for any gadget lover. But the hardest part of buying an iPad is choosing between the several variants that Apple has given us. We are surely spoiled when it comes to the number of choices when it comes to iPad capacity. We have the iPad in 16/32/64 GB. And all these capacities are available with only Wi-fi or with Wi-fi and 3G. So that leaves us with as many as six variants.

So, let’s see how we can make a choice between the six. Well, as far as the memory is concerned, we all know that apple applications are never that big with the biggest of them all getting up to a maximum of 200MB. This means that if you’re buying an iPad just for applications then one with a smaller capacity would do just fine. But then again, if you are someone with a taste for music and movies you would surely like to go for the larger memory option. But then again, you would also want to consider that the price goes up by 100$ between the different capacities.

Then you have to decide between the Wi-fi only and the 3G feature. Yes, 3G does offer on demand connectivity and also adds the amazing GPS application to the iPad’s repertoire but I would suggest that if you have a 3G enabled phone like the iPhone then you should go for the non-3G version. Seemingly the 32GB 3G enabled variant lets you have the best of both worlds but considering that Apple would soon be launching an upgrade, I say you should go for the 64GB 3G enabled iPad which would still have a higher resale value and would be appealing to the power users.

So as you can see, when it comes to iPad capacity, the consumer has a lot of choices. Unless your like me and always want as many features as you can fit in there.

Until next time…

iPad Master Blog (iPadMasterBlog.com)

Most Anticipated Gadget of the Century – the iPad

Fred here from an iPad Master Blog

If anyone were to ask me which device was the most anticipated gadget of the century, I would without any hesitation say that it was the iPad. And has it been worth the wait or what? With this new revolutionary product, Apple aims at changing the way world looks at it gadgets. For starters, the iPad has been designed keeping in mind all possible uses that it may find with the web or multimedia.

You would not be wrong if you were to dub it as a bigger version of the already established iPhone. But this time round you would have to admit that the bigger the better. It weighs about 680 grams and is pretty sleek for the kind of device it is with 5 inches of thickness. The multi-touch capacitive screen is always going to be big enough for you with its dimensions being 24.6 cm diagonally. It runs on an upgraded version of the iPhone OS and is obviously capable enough to deal with any kind of Apple applications.

Yes, it is a fragile device and that’s the reason that Apple has gone a step forward and has included a cover for safety along with an Apple keyboard and dock. With a processing ability of 1 GHz it is one force to reckon with. It has several variants based on memory starting from 16 GB to 64 GB and also on the basis of Wi-fi connectivity. Apple has also launched a development kit to work on iPad applications and has already made an emulator for running iPad applications available for its users. Surely, its one gadget you would give an arm for.

Until next time…

iPad Master Blog (iPadMasterBlog.com)

ipadmasterblog.com is For Sale on Flippa!
Translator
Users Online
Users:
Tag Cloud

WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck and Luke Morton requires Flash Player 9 or better.

Archives
Ads by ClickBank