iPad 2.0的-下一件大事

弗雷德从iPad的主博客 ...

我们都知道,最前卫的小工具可在今天的市场是iPad。 公顷实际上是灵感的竞争,但一直在不同的级别。 但是,如果我告诉你,它会很快得到一个有价值的竞争对手赌吗? 太实际上可以超越竞争对手的iPad不能呢? 好了,没有人竞争,iPad的竞争本身表现出来的形式iPad的2.0。

那么,究竟是什么将iPad的2.0优于iPad的? 第一件事首先,它必然有一个摄像头。 当iPad推出的每个人都留下了两个问题。 一,他们怎么可能和两个可能创造一些惊人的,他们为什么不包括相机吗? 虽然第一个将始终仍是一个谜,会回答第二个问题,以iPad为2.0。 iPad 2.0的也都要薄了很多,和时尚。

另一件事是改变将是iPad的不能做的多任务处理。 但是,随着OS 4.0,将确保iPad 2.0的,你可以运行你喜欢的很多应用程序在同一时间。 每个人都认为,iPad应该已经能够加倍作为一个电子书阅读器,以及会很高兴知道,苹果还计划让希望你来与iPad 2.0。

此外,iPad将向前迈进了一步,使iPad 2.0的用户友好USB端口加入到他们的杰作。 这肯定做了很多兼容所有其他系统。 我们都知道那是什么感觉时,你有你的指纹各地的iPad,但这种感觉很快将要灭绝由于iPad 2.0将有一个涂层,不会让这种情况发生。 所以,iPad的2.0是怎么回事的市场,很难打。

直到下一次...
的iPad的主博客iPadMasterBlog.com中

当谈到iPad的容量... nothin',但选择

弗雷德在这里谈论的最佳iPad的容量 ...

当有人提到的iPad,在我脑海里的第一件事,是未来的,因为iPad本身就是一个非常具有未来感的小工具和方式的转变,我们在计算系统。 当然,这是一个必须有任何小工具爱好者。 但最难的部分是选择购买一台iPad,苹果公司已经给了我们之间的几个变种。 我们当然撒娇的时候,当它涉及到iPad的容量选择的数量。 我们有16/32/64 GB的iPad。 而所有这些能力只有Wi-Fi或Wi-Fi和3G的。 所以,给我们留下了多达6个变种。

所以,让我们看看我们如何才能使六间选择。 好了,只要内存方面,我们都知道,苹果的应用程序是从来没有那么大,其中最大的起床到最大为200MB。 这意味着,如果你买一个iPad的应用程序,然后有一个较小的容量会做就好了。 但话又说回来,如果你是一个音乐和电影的味道,你一定会喜欢去更大的内存选项。 但话又说回来,你也将要考虑的价格上涨了100元之间的不同的能力。

然后,你必须决定之间的仅限Wi-Fi和3G功能。 是的,3G确实提供了按需连接,还增加了惊人的GPS应用程序在iPad的剧目,但我建议,如果你有3G功能的手机,如iPhone,那么你应该去非3G版。 看似32GB的3G功能的变种,让你有两全其美,但考虑到苹果公司将很快推出一个升级,我说你应该去为64GB的3G功能的iPad仍然有较高的转售价值,并会呼吁电力用户。

所以,你可以看到,当涉及到iPad的容量,消费者有很多的选择。 除非你像我一样,总是希望尽可能多的功能,你可以适合在那里。

直到下一次...

的iPad的主博客iPadMasterBlog.com中

最值得期待的小工具的世纪-在iPad

弗雷德从iPad的主博客 ...

如果有人要问我是哪一个设备是本世纪最值得期待的小工具,没有任何的犹豫,我会说,这是iPad。 是值得等待什么呢? 有了这个新的革命性的产品,苹果的目标是改变世界的方式看它小工具。 对于初学者来说,iPad已经在考虑所有可能的用途,它可能会发现网络或多媒体设计。

你不会是错误的,如果你要复制它作为一个更大的版本已经建立的iPhone。 但是这一次,你将不得不承认,越大越好。 它的重量约680克,是相当圆滑的设备,它是一种5英寸的厚度。 多点触摸电容屏,总是要足够大,你的尺寸24.6厘米对角。 它可以运行在iPhone OS的升级版,和显然是有足够的能力处理任何种类的苹果应用程序。

是的,这是一个脆弱的设备,这就是原因,苹果已经向前迈进了一步,已经包含了安全盖与苹果的键盘和底座。 为1 GHz的处​​理能力,它是一个不可忽视的力量。 根据内存从16 GB到64 GB和Wi-Fi连接的基础上,有几个变种。 苹果还推出了一个开发套件,iPad上的应用程序,并已为它的用户提供iPad应用程序运行的模拟器。 当然,它的一个小工具,你将手臂。

直到下一次...

的iPad的主博客iPadMasterBlog.com中

ipadmasterblog.com出售Flippa!
翻译者
在线用户
用户:
标签云

可湿性粉剂积云闪光标签云的罗伊Tanck卢克莫顿需要的Flash播放器 9或更高。

档案
通过ClickBank的广告

Ipad 2.0 – The Next Big Thing

Fred here from the iPad Master Blog

We all know that most futuristic gadget available in the market today is the iPad. It ha s actually inspired competition and yet has been on a different level. But what if I tell you that it would soon bet getting a worthy competitor? And that too a competitor which can actually surpass what the iPad couldn’t? Well, with no one else to compete with, the iPad decided to compete with itself which will manifest itself in the form of iPad 2.0.

So, what exactly would make the iPad 2.0 superior than the iPad? First things first, it is bound to have a camera. When the iPad was launched everyone was left with two questions. One, how could they possible create something as amazing as this and two, why didn’t they include a camera? Though the first one will always remain a mystery, the second question will be answered by iPad 2.0. iPad 2.0 is also set to be a lot thinner and sleek.

Another thing that is set to change would be the iPad’s inability to do multi-tasking. But with OS 4.0, the iPad 2.0 will make sure that you can run as many applications you like at the same time. And for everyone who thought that iPad should have been able to double up as an e-book reader as well would be happy to know that the Apple is also planning to make that wish of yours come true with the iPad 2.0.

The iPad would also take one step forward towards making the iPad 2.0 user friendly by adding USB ports to their masterpiece. That would surely make it a lot more compatible with all other systems. We all know how it feels when you have your fingerprints all over the iPad , but that feeling is soon going to be extinct as iPad 2.0 will have a coating that would not let that happen. So, iPad 2.0 is going to the market and hit it hard.

Until next time…
iPad Master Blog (iPadMasterBlog.com)

When it comes to iPad Capacity…. nothin’ but Choices

Fred here talking about the best iPad capacity

When anyone mentions iPad, the first thing that comes into my mind is the future because the iPad in itself is a very futuristic gadget and is set to change the way we look at computing systems. Surely, it is a must have for any gadget lover. But the hardest part of buying an iPad is choosing between the several variants that Apple has given us. We are surely spoiled when it comes to the number of choices when it comes to iPad capacity. We have the iPad in 16/32/64 GB. And all these capacities are available with only Wi-fi or with Wi-fi and 3G. So that leaves us with as many as six variants.

So, let’s see how we can make a choice between the six. Well, as far as the memory is concerned, we all know that apple applications are never that big with the biggest of them all getting up to a maximum of 200MB. This means that if you’re buying an iPad just for applications then one with a smaller capacity would do just fine. But then again, if you are someone with a taste for music and movies you would surely like to go for the larger memory option. But then again, you would also want to consider that the price goes up by 100$ between the different capacities.

Then you have to decide between the Wi-fi only and the 3G feature. Yes, 3G does offer on demand connectivity and also adds the amazing GPS application to the iPad’s repertoire but I would suggest that if you have a 3G enabled phone like the iPhone then you should go for the non-3G version. Seemingly the 32GB 3G enabled variant lets you have the best of both worlds but considering that Apple would soon be launching an upgrade, I say you should go for the 64GB 3G enabled iPad which would still have a higher resale value and would be appealing to the power users.

So as you can see, when it comes to iPad capacity, the consumer has a lot of choices. Unless your like me and always want as many features as you can fit in there.

Until next time…

iPad Master Blog (iPadMasterBlog.com)

Most Anticipated Gadget of the Century – the iPad

Fred here from an iPad Master Blog

If anyone were to ask me which device was the most anticipated gadget of the century, I would without any hesitation say that it was the iPad. And has it been worth the wait or what? With this new revolutionary product, Apple aims at changing the way world looks at it gadgets. For starters, the iPad has been designed keeping in mind all possible uses that it may find with the web or multimedia.

You would not be wrong if you were to dub it as a bigger version of the already established iPhone. But this time round you would have to admit that the bigger the better. It weighs about 680 grams and is pretty sleek for the kind of device it is with 5 inches of thickness. The multi-touch capacitive screen is always going to be big enough for you with its dimensions being 24.6 cm diagonally. It runs on an upgraded version of the iPhone OS and is obviously capable enough to deal with any kind of Apple applications.

Yes, it is a fragile device and that’s the reason that Apple has gone a step forward and has included a cover for safety along with an Apple keyboard and dock. With a processing ability of 1 GHz it is one force to reckon with. It has several variants based on memory starting from 16 GB to 64 GB and also on the basis of Wi-fi connectivity. Apple has also launched a development kit to work on iPad applications and has already made an emulator for running iPad applications available for its users. Surely, its one gadget you would give an arm for.

Until next time…

iPad Master Blog (iPadMasterBlog.com)

ipadmasterblog.com is For Sale on Flippa!
Translator
Users Online
Users:
Tag Cloud

WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck and Luke Morton requires Flash Player 9 or better.

Archives
Ads by ClickBank